Skip to main content

 

 

By associating the ancestral art of fire and the alchemy of fragrance, La Cristallerie des Parfums delivers unique pieces that will captivate the eye, the nose as well as the hand. Each piece is created in a sacred alliance of fire, vital breath, minerals, and gold.

Your hand will feel the incomparable polish of the crystal and the considerable weight of the refined phial, which results from patient aesthetic research. Each phial is a small miracle shaped from molten paste by a master glass-blower, crystallizing both perfection and happenstance.

The calligraphy of pure colours and gold spirals embodies the artisan’s act of creation, and the tiny floating bubbles encapsulate the energy and breath of creation. At the heart of the phial, a velvety colour bubble preserves the precious perfume from alteration and light. This crystal globe is a marvelous microcosm that evokes the spray, scent and trail of our perfumes.

A propos 6

Fabrication

Our crystal bottles

Skip to main content

 

 

En mariant les gestes ancestraux des arts du feu à l’alchimie des fragrances, La Cristallerie des Parfums délivre des pièces uniques qui captivent l’œil, le nez et la main. Dans chaque pièce s’inscrit l’alliance sacrée du feu, du souffle vital, du minéral et de l’or.

Fruit d’une patiente recherche esthétique, la main peut éprouver le poli incomparable du cristal et évaluer le poids conséquent qui distingue la fiole raffinée. Chaque flacon est un petit miracle façonné à partir de la pâte en fusion et du souffle du maître. Il cristallise la perfection et le hasard.

Les spirales de couleurs pures et d’or calligraphient le geste fondateur tandis que d’infimes bulles en apesanteur encapsulent l’énergie et le souffle mis en œuvre. Au cœur du volume, une bulle de teinte veloutée permet de préserver le parfum précieux de l’altération et de la lumière. Un globe de cristal, microcosme merveilleux, laisse imaginer les envols, effluxes et sillages de nos parfums.

A propos 6

La fabrication

Les flacons de cristal